Chandhani Bandara Salon (Pvt) Ltd.

Jubilee Post

No 287/2B, Stanly Thilakarathne Mawatha,
Nugegoda, Sri Lanka.
011 2026878
jubileepost@cbsalons.lk


Branches


  • Chandhani Bandara Salons Kandy

    Kandy

    No:239/A,
    Pereadeniya Road, Kandy.
    081 2232232
    kandy@lknic.net

  • Chandhani Bandara Salons Kiribathgoda

    Kiribathgoda

    No: 102/A, Gala Junction,
    Kandy Road, Kiribathgoda.
    011 2910816
    kiribathgoda@lknic.net

  • Chandhani Bandara Salons Kurunegala

    Kurunegala

    134/1, Nawinna Junction,

    Colombo Road, Kurunegala
    037 2226020
    kurunegala@lknic.net

  • Chandhani Bandara Salons Maharagama

    Maharagama

    No:133/1, Highlevel Road,
    Maharagama, Colombo.
    011 2840833
    maharagama@lknic.net

  • Chandhani Bandara Salons Mount Lavinia

    Mount Lavinia

    Chandhani Bandara Salons (Pvt) Ltd
    No: 312,
    Galle Road, Mt. Lavinia,
    Sri Lanka
    011 2721327
    mtlavinia@lknic.net

  • Chandhani Bandara Salons Negombo

    Negombo

    NNo: 318/1/1, Colombo Road,
    Negombo, Sri Lanka.
    031 222 88 66
    negombo@lknic.net

  • Chandhani Bandara Salons Nugegoda

    Nugegoda

    No.71/1, Nawala Road,
    Nugegoda, Sri Lanka.
    011 2823865
    nugegoda@lknic.net

  • SPA Aura & Chalmway Medical Centre

    No.23, Mahasen Mawatha,
    Nawala Road, Nugegoda, Sri Lanka.
    011 2825673
    chathurika@lknic.net